世界已然进化

Epic GamesPlaystation 4SteamXbox One

现已推出

GamesRadar

精准且充满丰富细节,混沌与肉食恐龙共构的生态机器

GamesRadar
The Sixth Axis

《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》堪称完美续作

The Sixth Axis
PCGamesN

游戏史上最壮观惊艳的恐龙

PCGamesN
Galileo 网站介绍

《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》

一个全然不同的世界

《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》是 Frontier 成就非凡的游戏《侏罗纪世界:进化》续作,以 2018 年极富开创性且充满沉浸感的管理模拟架构为基础进行开发,备受玩家期待。《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》包含引人入胜的全新故事剧情,精彩纷呈的新特色以及栩栩如生、形象逼真到令人战栗不已的全新恐龙。再加上更丰富的建造工程和更加广泛的自定义选项,使得这款《侏罗纪世界》系列的游戏更加宏大、精彩,更加让人有身临其境之感。

购买
  • 概述

    《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》将向玩家展现全新的非凡特色、更丰富的建造工程和自定义选项,以及包含飞行爬虫类和海生爬虫类在内的全新史前物种,栩栩如生,逼真到令人望而生畏。

  • 游戏模式

    《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》中可提供 4 种游戏模式。包括基于《侏罗纪世界 2》事件之后的背景下创建的剧情模式;此外还有沙盒模式、挑战模式以及混沌理论模式。

  • 数据库

    一探《侏罗纪世界:进化 2》中呈现的多种多样的史前生物。

购买第一代游戏

统领行动,在《侏罗纪世界:进化》中让神奇壮观而又危险无比的恐龙重现世间。

A World Evolved

Epic GamesPlaystation 4SteamXbox One

Out now

PCGamesN

the most gorgeous dinosaurs ever made in a game

PCGamesN
Gamereactor

you won't find a finer dino-park builder out there

Gamereactor
NME

a genuine, bonafide love letter to the series

NME
Galileo site intro

Jurassic World Evolution 2

A Very Different World

Jurassic World Evolution 2 is the much-anticipated sequel to Frontier’s highly successful Jurassic World Evolution, building upon the groundbreaking and immersive 2018 management simulation. It introduces a compelling, new narrative campaign, incredible new features, and awe-inspiring new dinosaurs brought to life with captivating authenticity. Together with expanded construction and more customisation options, the result is an even bigger, better and authentic Jurassic World game.

Buy Now
  • Overview

    Jurassic World Evolution 2 offers incredible new features, expanded construction and customisation options along with awe-inspiring new prehistoric species including flying and marine reptiles brought to life with captivating authenticity.

  • Game modes

    Jurassic World Evolution 2 offers 4 game modes to play. These are Campaign Mode, based on our original story set after the events of Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom, Sandbox Mode, Challenge Mode and Chaos Theory Mode.

  • Database

    See the range of prehistoric species that will be in Jurassic World Evolution 2.